Shaman release tracklist for new album “Rescue”
Postado em 04/02/2022

Shaman Rescue New album will be released in Brazil in March and in Japan on May 18

Shaman has just released the tracklist for their new studio album, “Rescue”. With 11 tracks in its regular version, the album was recorded in São Paulo and Germany. Produced by Sascha Paeth, the album is Shaman’s first work with vocalist Alírio Netto alongside Hugo Mariutti (guitar), Luís Mariutti (bass), Ricardo Confessori (drums) and Fábio Ribeiro (keyboards).

“Rescue” will be released in Brazil in March and in Japan on May 18th by King Records. The cover was designed by the artist Carlos Fides and the album features the special participation of violinist Marcus Viana. “This new album was made with a lot of love and affection for all of us in the band”, said Alirio Netto. “We are very proud of all the work done”, he added.

The band also explains that those who pre-ordered the “Rescue” box set will have access to an exclusive audition of the album, with the option to ask the band anything they want, as well as advance ticket purchases for the tour.

Buy the “Rescue” box:

Shaman – Rescue:

01 – Tribute (Intro)
02 – Time Is Running Out
03 – The “I” Inside
04 – Don’t Let It Rain
05 – Where Are You Now?
06 – The Spirit
07 – Gone Too Soon
08 – The Boundaries Of Heaven
09 – Brand New Me
10 – What If?
11 – The Final Rescue
12 – Resilience (Bonus for Japan)

Watch music video for “Brand New Me”:

Shaman on social media:

Categoria/Category: News